Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Removing barriers and paving pathways in the STEAM field since 1992

Home > About Us > Board of Directors


Dwight Palmer – President

​Greg Mottau – Vice President​

Ted Millar – Interim Treasurer

Henriette de Rozario – Secretary


Aric Krause

Aron Faegre

Johnell Bell

Karissa Palmer

Mike Oliver

Nichole Watson

Nikki Malcom

Rob Strickland

Tracy Williams

Skip to content